• Overview
  • Trip Outline
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes
  • Reviews
  • FAQ
The Indrahar Pass is the beauty of the mighty Dhauladhar range of the Himalayas. This pass is in a border between the Chamba and Kangra Districts. The trek will give you a whirl of Dharamkot and Triund.

No details found.


Day 1

Time : 5:00 am

Dharamkot-2-Triund Trek (8 km)

Day 2

Triund 2 Laka Glacier

Day 3

Laka Glacier 2 Indrahar Pass

Day 4

Laka Glacier 2 Dharmkot

No details found.

No details found.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Indrahar Pass Trek”

No Details Found